MFCUSA has divided the continental USA into regions or Zones to effectively provide pastoral support and governance to its members who are present in the 50 states.


The Zone Structure


East Zone

  • North East (Pennsylvania, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine)
  • South East (New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, West Virginia, Virginia, N. Carolina, S. Carolina, Georgia, Florida)

Midnorth Zone

  • Midnorth 1 (Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Illinois, N. Dakota, S. Dakota, Wisconsin)
  • Midnorth 2 (Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri)

Midsouth Zone

  • Midsouth East (Arkansas, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama)
  • Midsouth West (Kansas, Texas, Oklahoma, Lousiana)

Northwest Zone

  • Northwest 1 (Alaska, Washington, Oregon)
  • Northwest (Idaho, Montana, Wyoming)

Southwest Zone

  • Southwest 1 (N. California, Nevada, Utah, Hawaii)
  • Southwest 2 (S. California, Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado)