Welcome to Missionary Families of Christ USA.

This form is for individuals who are interested to attend the MFCUSA Women's Recollection on June 26-27, 2021 (Saturday and Sunday) starts at 9:30am EST, 8:30am CST, 6:30am PST.

Registration is required to attend the recollection. After you register, the Zoom meeting details will be sent to your email, so please use a valid email.

 

Conferences in the Americas

Annual gathering of member missionaries in the US and its mission areas... Expected attendees from the different sections are shown below. Come... be part of it!

MFCUSA Contact.

1 Veterans Place, Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

info@mfcusa.org

 

Subscribe to MFC Connect.

Enter your email to receive updates from MFC USA.