Missions News

Latest news around the USA and the mission areas.

 

 

The rain fell, the floods came, and the winds blew and buffeted the house. But it did not collapse; it had been set solidly on rock.
(Matthew 7:25)

 

Our schedule for the weekend is as follows:

Day One, Friday, October 9
5:00pm Pacific Time / 6:00pm Mountain Time /
7:00pm Central Time / 8:00pm Eastern Time

Day Two, Saturday, October 10
1:00pm Pacific Time / 2:00pm Mountain Time /
3:00pm Central Time / 4:00pm Eastern Time

Day Three, Sunday, October 11
7:00am Pacific Time / 8:00am Mountain Time /
9:00am Central Time / 10:00am Eastern Time

 

Here are some things you could do in preparation of our NCC 2020.

 

 

Conferences in the Americas

Annual gathering of member missionaries in the US and its mission areas... Expected attendees from the different sections are shown below. Come... be part of it!

MFCUSA Contact.

1 Veterans Place, Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

info@mfcusa.org

 

Subscribe to MFC Connect.

Enter your email to receive updates from MFC USA.